Contacts

036-1748

Ms Eve Sild
Member of the board of the Archimedes Foundation
Phone +372 730 0391
eve.sild@archimedes.ee

012-1187

Ms Annemari Muru
Head
Phone +372 730 0609
annemari.muru@archimedes.ee

alice_liblikMs Alice Liblik
Deputy Head (supervision)
Phone +372 730 0393
alice liblik@archimedes.ee

urve-voolMs Urve Vool
Eligibility Advisor
Phone +372 730 0802
urve.vool@archimedes.ee
kari_treialMr Kari Treial
Lawyer
Phone +372 730 0129
kari.treial@archimedes.ee
001-0935Ms Merily Remma
Communication Specialist
Phone +372 730 0506
merily.remma@archimedes.ee
032-1678Mr Priit Vassiljev
Data Specialist
Phone +372 730 0505
priit.vassiljev@archimedes.ee
Töötajate uued pildidMs Maaja Pontus
Records Manager
Phone +372 730 0390
maaja.pontus@archimedes.ee
Ms Mariann Saaliste
(on temporary leave)