Contacts

B01I3832Ms Annemari Muru
Head
Phone +372 730 0609
annemari.muru@archimedes.ee
alice_liblikMs Alice Liblik
Deputy Head (supervision)
Phone +372 730 0393
alice liblik@archimedes.ee
urve-voolMs Urve Vool
Eligibility Advisor
Phone +372 730 0802
urve.vool@archimedes.ee
kari_treialMr Kari Treial
Lawyer
Phone +372 730 0129
kari.treial@archimedes.ee
B01I3685Ms Merily Remma
Communications Specialist
Phone +372 730 0506
merily.remma@archimedes.ee
032-1678Mr Priit Vassiljev
Data Specialist
Phone +372 730 0505
priit.vassiljev@archimedes.ee
Töötajate uued pildidMs Maaja Pontus
Records Manager
Phone +372 730 0390
maaja.pontus@archimedes.ee
Ms Mariann Saaliste
(on temporary leave)