Contacts

GENERAL CONTACTS
Alice Liblik
Acting Head
+372 7300 393
alice.liblik@archimedes.ee
Urve Vool
Deputy Head
+372 7300 802
urve.vool@archimedes.ee
Kari Treial
Lawyer
+372 7300 129
kari.treial@archimedes.ee
Priit Vassiljev
Data Specialist
+372 7300 505
priit.vassiljev@archimedes.ee
Maaja Pontus
Records Manager
+372 7300 390
maaja.pontus@archimedes.ee
Helena Alekand
Communication Specialist
+372 7300 506
helena.alekand@archimedes.ee