Senior Support Specialists

SENIOR SUPPORT SPECIALISTS
Liis Siimon
+372 7300 500
liis.siimon@archimedes.ee
Sandra Toim
+372 7300 395
sandra.toim@archimedes.ee
Peeter Suislepp
+372 7300 502
peeter.suislepp@archimedes.ee
Kairi Puur
+372 7300 605
kairi.puur@archimedes.ee
Kairi Lamp
+372 7300 503
kairi.lamp@archimedes.ee
Vambola Kesselmann
+372 7300 608
vambola.kesselmann@archimedes.ee
Maire Vaask
+372 7300 398
maire.vaask@archimedes.ee
Marika Meier
+372 7300 127
marika.meier@archimedes.ee
Tiina Raa
+372 7300 711
tiina.raa@archimedes.ee
Kaja Sõmer
+372 7300 509
kaja.somer@archimedes.ee
Helen Jõesaar
+372 7300 803
helen.joesaar@archimedes.ee
Iivika Krillo
(on temporary leave)
Kaie Tamm
(on temporary leave)
Kaidi Kenkmann
(on temporary leave)
Jaana Ilves
(on temporary leave)
Pille-Triin Pääsukene
(on temporary leave)