Toetuste vanemspetsialistid

TOETUSTE VANEMSPETSIALISTID
Liis Siimon
tel 7300 500
liis.siimon@archimedes.ee
Sandra Toim
tel 7300 395
sandra.toim@archimedes.ee
Peeter Suislepp
tel 7300 502
peeter.suislepp@archimedes.ee
Kairi Puur
tel 7300 605
kairi.puur@archimedes.ee
Kairi Lamp
tel 7300 503
kairi.lamp@archimedes.ee
Vambola Kesselmann
tel 7300 608
vambola.kesselmann@archimedes.ee
Maire Vaask
tel 7300 398
maire.vaask@archimedes.ee
Marika Meier
tel 7300 127
marika.meier@archimedes.ee
Tiina Raa
tel 7300 711
tiina.raa@archimedes.ee
Pille-Triin Pääsukene
tel 7300 509
pille-triin.paasukene@archimedes.ee
Kaja Sõmer
(tööleping peatatud)
Helen Jõesaar
(tööleping peatatud)
Iivika Krillo
(tööleping peatatud)
Kaie Tamm
(tööleping peatatud)
Kaidi Kenkmann
(tööleping peatatud)
Jaana Ilves
(tööleping peatatud)